5416 Vardon Way
Fort Collins, CO 80528

970.226.8555 – main line and dining reservations
970.226.6600 – pro shop
970.226.2836 – fax

clubhouse

Ryan Flack – General Manager
rflack@ptarmigancc.com

Scott Robbins – CGCS Superintendent
srobbins@ptarmigancc.com

Daniel Robbins, – Golf Course Superintendent
drobbins@ptarmigancc.com

Jeff Ulvedal, PGA – Director of Golf & Operations
julvedal@ptarmigancc.com

Chris Bowry, PGA – Head Golf Professional
cbowry@ptarmigancc.com

Kelly Misuraca, – Buyer + Merchandiser
kmisuraca@ptarmigancc.com

Patrick Schnaidt – Director of Food and Beverage
pschnaidt@ptarmigancc.com

Delaynie McPhee, – Food & Beverage Assistant Manager
dmcphee@ptarmigancc.com

Piper Dietz – Head Chef
pdietz@ptarmigancc.com

Toni Flack – Office Administrator
trflack@ptarmigancc.com

Pam Fogle – Accounting
pkfogle@ptarmigancc.com

Claudia Rine – Accounting
crine@ptarmigancc.com

Where Are We?

DRIVING DIRECTIONS